Checkout

clip0134

1. Status: This field will always reflect Confirmed by default, please amend if required;

Quote Only - Will save the Itinerary as a Quote, meaning that availability is not reduced.

Confirmed - Will save the Itinerary as Confirmed, operator must accommodate the guest.

Reserved - Will save the Itinerary as Reserved, operator must accept or decline reservation from within their own console.

2. Guest Details: Enter the guest's information

3. Where did you hear of us? Select the applicable option from the dropdown list, to amend options in this list, see Facilities

4. Would you like to receive our E-Newsletter? Tick this box to ensure the guest will be included on any E-Newsletters sent from the system

5. Make Booking or Sale: Click here to confirm the reservation, this will direct you to the Itinerary Screen.

6. View Privacy Policy: To see the Visitor Information Centre's privacy policy, click here.

7. Search for Existing Guest: If you are making a booking for a repeat guest, search for the Guest Details here. Once a guest profile has been selected, the checkout page will auto fill for you.